Букеты из 11 роз в Украине

Сортировать:
Показывать:
11 Красных Роз
$ 19
Подробнее
11 Белых Роз
$ 22
Подробнее
11 Розовых Роз
$ 22
Подробнее
Я-Люблю-Тебя букет
$ 22
Подробнее
11 Белых Роз в Коробке
$ 32
Подробнее
11 Розовых Роз на Стиле
$ 33
Подробнее
11 Роз в Коробке
$ 33
Подробнее
11 Белых Роз Де люкс
$ 39
Подробнее
11 Красных Роз Де люкс
$ 40
Подробнее
Любовь Вокруг Нас Набор
$ 49
Подробнее
Идеальная Любовь набор
$ 89
Подробнее

Доставка букетов из 11 роз по Украине

Закажите доставку 11 роз по Украине в компании Kievdelivery – сделайте праздник вашего близкого человека ярче! Мы предлагаем традиционную или экспресс-доставку роз элитных сортов по доступной цене. Большой выбор цветов и подарков, высочайшее качество и работа профессиональных флористов Kievdelivery никого не оставят равнодушным. Наши элегантные букеты выглядят роскошно, одним своим видом говоря адресату о его значимости и вашем искреннем отношении.

Как с помощью 11 роз сказать о своих чувствах

Магия числа «одиннадцать» привлекает людей с древних пор. С ним связывали мощную удвоенную энергию, которая сверхъестественным образом направляет человека. Это число символизирует творческий подъем, взрывную силу инициативности, деликатность и вдохновение. Смыслы, вложенные в цветочный букет, наделят подарок глубоким содержанием и теплыми чувствами.

Букет из 11 роз в Украине – наш фаворит в номинации «Элегантность и красота». Он лаконичен и прост, а потому так замечательно вписывается в любой формат мероприятия. В зависимости от цвета бутонов он может нести разный смысл:

  • Алые цветы – символ сильных чувств, о которых невозможно молчать. Он демонстрирует истинный восторг и неподдельное восхищение. Красные розы уместно подарить возлюбленной, маме или уважаемому мужчине.
  • Розовый цвет бутонов – символ открытости и безмятежности. Розы нежных оттенков вместе с утонченным ароматом излучают трепет и предвкушение о встрече. Такой букет будто говорит: «Я скучаю по тебе и мечтаю быть рядом!»
  • Цветы с белыми лепестками элегантны как сами по себе, так и в композиции. Они солируют в любом букете, подчеркивая утонченность и хороший вкус. 11 белых роз – желанный подарок на долгожданное торжество и идеальное украшение интерьера.
11 роз букет 1 11 роз букет 2


Розы прекрасны, но в сочетании с ирисами, хризантемами, гвоздиками или лилиями становятся произведением искусства. В Kievdelivery можно заказать потрясающие композиции с розами местного производства или элитные сорта из Голландии и Эквадора. Красота их разнообразия задаст настроение и передаст ваши искренние поздравления.

Где заказать доставку букета из 11 роз в Украине

Каждый букет для нас – особенный. Мы создаем его из свежих, тщательно отобранных цветов и доставляем в любую точку Украины. Флористы Kievdelivery оформят его в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями, а курьеры вручат с искренними чувствами.

Во время торжества поиск сосуда для букета может принести массу хлопот. В этом случае уместно подобрать лаконичную вазу. Хорошим дополнением к подарку также станет мягкая игрушка, элитный свежий десерт или воздушный шар, который передаст получателю восторженные чувства.


Развернуть

11 roses bouquets delivery in Ukraine

Sort:
Show:
11 Red Roses
$ 19
Details
11 White Roses
$ 22
Details
11 Pink Roses
$ 22
Details
I-Love-You
$ 22
Details
11 Red Roses Ltd.
$ 25
Details
11 Pink Roses in Style
$ 32
Details
11 Roses Mix in Box
$ 34
Details
11 White Roses in Hatbox
$ 36
Details
11 Luxury White Roses
$ 39
Details
11 Luxury Red Roses
$ 40
Details
Love in the Air Set
$ 49
Details
Perfect Love Set
$ 99
Details

11 Roses Bouquets Delivery in Ukraine

Order delivery of 11 roses across Ukraine in Kievdelivery company - make your loved one's holiday brighter! We offer traditional or express delivery of luxury roses at an affordable price. A large selection of flowers and gifts, the highest quality, and the work of professional florists Kievdelivery will not leave anyone indifferent. Our elegant bouquets look luxurious, telling the addressee about his importance and your sincere attitude with just one look.

How to express feelings with 11 roses

The magic of the number "eleven" has attracted people since ancient times. A powerful doubled energy was associated with him, which directs a person in a supernatural way. This number symbolizes creativity, the explosive power of initiative, delicacy, and inspiration. The meanings embedded in a flower bouquet will endow the gift with deep content and warm feelings.

A bouquet of 11 roses in Ukraine is our favorite in the category "Elegance and Beauty". It is laconic and simple and therefore fits so perfectly into any event format. Depending on the color of the buds, it can carry a different meaning:

  • Scarlet flowers are a symbol of strong feelings, about which it is impossible to remain silent. He demonstrates true delight and genuine admiration. It is appropriate to give red roses to your beloved, mother, or respected man.
  • The pink color of the buds is a symbol of openness and serenity. Roses of delicate shades, together with a sophisticated scent, exude awe and anticipation of the meeting. Such a bouquet seems to say: "I miss you and dream of being around!"
  • Flowers with white petals are elegant both in themselves and in composition. The solo in any bouquet, emphasizing sophistication and good taste. 11 white roses are a welcome gift for a long-awaited celebration and a perfect interior decoration.
11 roses bouquets 1 11 roses bouquets 2


Roses are beautiful, but when combined with irises, chrysanthemums, carnations, or lilies, they become a work of art. In Kievdelivery you can order stunning compositions with locally produced roses or elite varieties from Holland and Ecuador. The beauty of their diversity will set the mood and convey your sincere congratulations.

Where to order delivery of 11 roses in Ukraine

Each bouquet is special for us. We create it from fresh, carefully selected flowers and deliver it anywhere in Ukraine. Florists of Kievdelivery will arrange it according to your wishes, and couriers will hand it over with sincere feelings.

During a celebration, finding a vessel for a bouquet can be a lot of hassle. In this case, it is appropriate to choose a laconic vase. A soft toy, an elite fresh dessert, or a balloon, which will convey enthusiastic feelings to the recipient, will also be a good addition to the gift.


Read more