День Рождения

Сортировать:
Показывать:
Шар в форме сердца
$ 6
Подробнее
Конфеты Мерси
$ 9
Подробнее
7 Розовых Роз Премиум
$ 14
Подробнее
Торт Киевский
$ 14
Подробнее
9 Розовых Роз Премиум
$ 16
Подробнее
Ferrero Prestige
$ 17
Подробнее
9 Роз Премиум
$ 18
Подробнее
Игрушка Белла
$ 18
Подробнее
11 Роз Премиум
$ 19
Подробнее
Игрушка Лев Симба
$ 19
Подробнее
Орхидея Белая (мал.)
$ 19
Подробнее
Игрушка Розовый Кролик
$ 20
Подробнее
Микс Я люблю тебя
$ 21
Подробнее
Торт Черный Лес
$ 23
Подробнее
Микс Гвоздик и Хризантем
$ 24
Подробнее
19 Гвоздик Микс
$ 24
Подробнее

Цветы и подарки на День Рождения в Украине

Хотите поздравить своих близких и любимых людей с днём рождения оригинальным и необычным способом, сделав им приятный сюрприз. Обратитесь в нашу компанию Киевделивери и вы сможете выбрать и заказать у нас подарки на день рождения на любой вкус и кошелёк, исходя из ваших материальных возможностей. С их помощью, вы выразите любовь, уважение и нежные, тёплые чувства тому человеку, которому вы их преподнесёте. А мы в свою очередь организуем доставку цветов и подарков в Украине.

Большой ассортимент сюрпризов в подарок

Цветы и букеты

Если вы решите выбрать живые цветы для своей любимой девушки, жены или мамы. То вы сможете подобрать со вкусом оформленную композицию из любых понравившихся вам цветов. Это может быть букет из нежных тюльпанов и благородных роз или чувственную орхидею в горшочке, а так же оригинальный букет из гвоздик и гербер. В нашем магазине представлен широкий ассортимент цветов и букетов. Начиная от не дорогих заканчивая премиум класса. Если вы любите делать роскошные букеты и удивлять ими свою возлюбленную, то у нас вы найдёте композиции из 39, 51 и 101 розы, а так же корзину с цветами выполненную в форме сердца. Такие букеты будет приятно получить любой девушке или женщине в день её рождения или юбилея.

Сладкие подарки и игрушки

Также к букету можно подобрать такие подарки на день рождения, как корзину с фруктами, нежный торт с божественным вкусом, корзину с разнообразными сладостями или коробку изящных, дорогих конфет. Можно выбрать красивую мягкую игрушку, которую особенно приятно будет получить девушке, например большого белого или розового медведя, а может симпатичного зайчика. Девушки в восторге от таких романтичных подарков.

Туалетная вода

В нашем магазине можно выбрать туалетную воду известных марок и преподнести их вместе с букетом цветов и сладкой корзиной. Вся наша парфюмерная продукция имеет сертификат качества и является оригинальной. Какой бы подарок, вы не выбрали вы можете быть уверены, что такой оригинальный сюрприз обрадует любимых вами людей и надолго запомнится, своей оригинальностью.


Преимущества покупки цветов и подарков в нашем интернет-магазине

Наша компания осуществляет доставку цветов и подарков в Украине. Вам не нужно бегать по магазинам в поиске интересных подарков и ломать голову, что купить. Мы уже продумали и представили в нашем ассортименте интересные и неординарные подарки. Доставка всех наших подарков производится в кратчайшие сроки и вы можете быть уверены, что ваш презент доставят вовремя. А ваши родные и близкие будут счастливы и приятно удивлены!

Birthday

Sorting:
Show:
Heart-shaped Balloon
$ 5
Details
Merci Assortments
$ 9
Details
7 Premium Pink Roses
$ 14
Details
Kiev Cake Gift
$ 14
Details
9 Red Tulips
$ 15
Details
Ferrero Prestige
$ 17
Details
9 Premium Pink Roses
$ 18
Details
9 Premium Red Roses
$ 18
Details
Bunny Bella Toy
$ 18
Details
Lion Simba Toy
$ 19
Details
White Orchid (small)
$ 19
Details
Pinky Bunny
$ 20
Details
Cake Esterhazy
$ 21
Details
11 Premium Red Roses
$ 22
Details
Iloveyou Roses
$ 23
Details
Cake Black Forrest
$ 23
Details

Flowers and Gifts for Birthday in Ukraine

If You want to send Birthday congratulations to e your friends and beloved ones birthday original and your friends or beloved ones in the special and unusual way. pleasant surprise of gift and flowers is the best answer. Please consider Kievdelivery services as your exclusive delivery provider for your special and unique birthday gifts for every taste and budget, based on your financial possibilities. With the help of Kievdelivery, you can express love, respect and gentle, warm feelings to the person to whom you are going to send gift. COnvey your worries about the delivery of special present to one of the best flowers and gifts delivery in Ukraine service.

Huge Choice of Birthday Gifts

Flowers and Bouquets

Fresh flowers can become best birthday gift for your girlfriend, wife or mother. So you can choose from tastefully decorated composition of any color you like. It can be a delicate bouquet of tulips and roses and sensual precious orchid in a pot, as well as the original bouquet of carnations and chrysanthemums. Our online store offers a wide range of flowers and bouquets. The price range of the flowers bouquets is quite wide. If you love to present or knows somebody who liked to get luxury bouquets and surprise them to your beloved, then here you will find bouquets made of 39, 51 and 101 of roses, as well as a basket of flowers formed in a heart shape. These bouquets will be appreciated and desirable to receive by any girl or a woman in her birthday or anniversary.

Sweet gifts and toys

Also, in addition to flowers, you can choose the following items are birthday gifts such as a fruit basket, delicious cake cake with a divine taste, Basket with various sweets or premium foods and a box of fine, expensive chocolates. You can choose a nice soft toy, which will be especially nice to be presented to girl, for example, a large white or pink bear or bunny. Girls do like such romantic gifts.

Eau de Toilette

In our online store you can choose eau de toilette or perfumes from world famous brands and order the delivery of it together with bouquet of flowers and a basket of sweets. All of our perfumery products has quality certificate and are of original quality. Whatever gift you choose, you can be sure that this will bring the sweet emotions of original surprise for your beloved and will be remembered for a long time.


Pros of Flowers and Gifts Delivery Order

Our company carries out delivery of flowers and gifts in Ukraine. You do not need to run to the shops in search of interesting gifts and make hard choice what to buy. And then to think how to make it to be delivered to some place in Ukraine - Kievdelivery does the delivery to EVERY place in Ukraine. Kievdelivery has already thought out and presented in our range of interesting and unusual gifts. Delivery of every ordered item can be and will be made due to your instructions. Kievdelivery also provides same-day delivery. Be sure to use the services of Kievdelivery if you want to send birthday flowers and gifts and your family and friends will be happy and pleasantly surprised!