На этой странице мы представляем пошаговую инструкцию по оформлению и оплате заказа кредитной карточкой.

1) Сделайте Ваш выбор букета или (и) подарка и добавляйте их в корзину.  Кликнув на корзину вверху справа вы попадете на страницу, где вы сможете редактировать состав Вашего заказа.



2) Нажав "Оформить Заказ" вы попадете на страницу детального оформления заказа. Вы сможете внести информацию об отправителе, получателе,  дате доставки, текст сообщения для получателя и инструкции для Киевделивери.  Если у вас есть купон для скидки, введите его в соответствующем поле и нажмите "ввести код". Для нас также очень важно, чтобы вы прочитали и согласились с нашими Политиками Доставки


3) Нажав "Оплатить" вы попадете на страницу ввода деталей кредитной карточки. Конфиденциальная информация о номере Вашей карточки, CVV2/CVC2-коде передаются Вами на сайт сервера/системы безопасных электронных платежей в зашифрованном виде. Для передачи данных используется протокол TLS, поэтому безопасность операций полностью гарантирована. Кроме того, система безопасных электронных платежей реализована на самом современном стандарте безопасности - 3D Secure, который обеспечит максимальную безопасность Ваших платежей в Интернет.  

Вам будет необходимо совершить 4 быстрых и несложных шага для заполнения полей и оплаты Вашей кредитной карточкой. 

Шаг 1.


Шаг 2.


Шаг 3.


Шаг 4.


4) После завершения процесса оплаты Вашего заказа, Вы получите подтверждение от Multicards.com о Вашей транзакции и от нас, с подтверждением и описанием Вашего заказа. Спасибо за Ваше терпение и за Ваш заказ !

Here on this page, we present step-by-step instructions about how to make an order and pay for it by credit card. 

1) Please make your choice with a bouquet and (or) gift and add them to the card. If you click the basket logo up on the right side of the page you will visit the page where you can edit your order.



2) After clicking "Checkout" you will be taken to the page, where we expect you to enter details of the sender, enter recipient's information, make choice with the date of delivery, write the text to the recipient and give your instructions for Kievdelivery. If you have the discount coupon code, you can enter it and click "Apply Code". It is also very important for us that you read and accept our Delivery Policies


3) Click "Checkout" again and you will be taken to the page of Ukrainian Payment System https://platon.ua  (or Paypal.com - depending on what you choose) where you enter the details of your credit card. Confidential information about the number on your credit card, CVV2/CVC2-code is transferred to the website of the secure payments server/system in a 256-bit encrypted way. For the data transfer, the TLS protocol is used. So the security of the transactions is fully guaranteed. Moreover, Secure Electronic Payments system is based on the most modern safety standard - 3D-Secure, which provides the safest way of payment in the Internet.  

You come through 2 simple and fast steps in order to finish your payment for our services. 

Step 1.

Enter your credit card details and click PAY. Please note - we charge in local Ukrainian currency, in hrivna, accoding to the current currency exchange rate provided via National Bank of Ukraine. 




STEP 2.

After successful payment, you will recieve confirmation letter from our company with the detailed description of your order, that looks like this:





4) Please check the details of your order that you have sent to us. In case if you noticed some mistakes or would like to correct or add something - just contact us by email. Thank you for your patience and making the payment!