Безопасная Оплата Заказа

Безопасная оплата

Наши клиенты могут выбирать из сотен романтических цветочных композиций и премиум подарков, доступных для доставки в Украине. Мы постарались сделать процесс заказа и оплаты простым, быстрым, удобным и безопасным - с помощью оплаты кредитной картой или с помощью Paypal.com. 

Безопасность платежей по картам Visa и MasterCard на нашем сайте.

Наш сайт подключён к системам безопасных электронных платежей Platon.ua и Wayforpay.com, которые позволяют оплачивать наши услуги по любым картам Visa, MasterCard и другим картам, выпущенных любыми банками. Системы безопасных электронных платежей реализованы на самом современном стандарте безопасности - 3D Secure, который обеспечит максимальную безопасность Ваших платежей в Интернет. 

Технология 3D Secure является частью глобальных программ Visa "Verified by Visa" и MasterCard «MasterCardSecureCode», целью которых является предоставление и обеспечение безопасных и надежных методов оплаты товаров и услуг в глобальной сети Интернет.  Конфиденциальная информация о номере Вашей карточки, CVV2/CVC2-коде передаются Вами на сайт сервера/системы безопасных электронных платежей в зашифрованном виде. Для передачи данных используется протокол TLS, поэтому безопасность операций полностью гарантирована.

Более 15 миллионов держателей карт Visa по всему миру являются активными пользователями услуги Verified by Visa при совершении покупок в Интернете. Сегодня стандарт 3-D Secure Систему поддерживают более 100 тысяч Интернет-магазинов и более 20 тысяч банков по всему миру. Заботясь о предоставлении нашим клиентам наиболее прогрессивных элементов безопасности в интернете, мы внедрили этот стандарт и на нашем сайте. Оплата по картам Visa и MasterCard теперь максимально безопасны!

Извините, но мы не принимаем наличные. Спасибо за понимание.
Если у Вас возникнут какие-либо вопросы о процессе заказа, платежи по кредитным картам - пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

Payment Process

Secure Payment

Our customers can choose from hundreds of great romantic flower arrangements and premium gifts available for delivery in Ukraine. We have tried to make the ordering process fast, easy, simple, and secure - payment using a credit card or PayPal. 

Visa and MasterCard cards’ payment security and safety on our website.

Our website is connected to Platon.ua (read the details at https://platon.ua) and to Wayforpay.com (read the details at https://wayforpay.comwhich allows you to pay for our services with the use of any Visa, MasterCard, Google Pay, Apple Pay, and another credit card (including bitcoin), issued by any domestic and foreign banks. Platon.ua and Wayforpay.com are based on the most modern internet-payments security standard - 3-D Secure, which ensures the highest level of safety of your payments on the Internet at our website. 

3-D Secure Technology is part of global Visa "Verified by Visa" and MasterCard «MasterCard SecureCode» programs, which purposed on providing safe and effective methods of payment for goods on the Internet. 

Confidential information about your card number, CVV2 / CVC2-code is transmitted to the site server/system of safe electronic payments in an encrypted form. TLS protocol is used for data transmission, so the safety of operations is fully guaranteed.

More than 30 million Visa and MasterCard cardholders all over the world are active users of Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode services. Today, the 3-D Secure standard is used by more than 100 000 Online Merchants and more than 20 000 acquiring banks all over the world. And this number is growing very fast. Taking care of providing our clients with the most progressive methods of online security, we have implemented this standard on our website. Payment with Visa and MasterCard cards today is highly secure and safe now!

Sorry, but we do not accept cash. Thank you for understanding.

Should you have any questions about the process of ordering, credit card payments - please do not hesitate to Contact Us.